Contact NAFKAM

Read this before you contact us!

Phone:
0047 77 64 66 50

E-mail: 
nafkam (a) helsefak (dot) uit (dot) no

Postal adress
NAFKAM, 
UiT The arctic university of Norway 
PO box 6050 Langnes, 
N-9037 Tromso

Visiting adress:
Campus Breivika,
The Health Sciences Building, 10th floor
Hansine Hansensveg 74,
N-9019 Tromso

Other channels:
Facebook - Instagram

Management

Leader:
Prof. Miek Jong

Press contact: 
Ola Lillenes

 

 

 

Show map

Ansatte

agnete

Agnete Egilsdatter Kristoffersen

Seniorforsker

+4777646147

agnete.kristoffersen@uit.no

Vis profil på UiT.no

Annikken

Annikken Cecilie Pettersen

Seniorkonsulent

+4777646982

annikken.c.pettersen@uit.no

Vis profil på UiT.no

Barbara Wider

Senior Advisor - International Projects

+4777623118

barbara.wider@uit.no

Vis profil på UiT.no

Hilde Risvoll

Konsulent for prosjektet "Is there a need for the reporting of side effects (adverse events) of Complementary and Alternative Medicine (CAM) modalities in Norway?"

hilde.risvoll@uit.no

Vis profil på UiT.no

Miek

Miek Jong

Leder NAFKAM og professor i helsetjenesteforskning (KAM)

+4777645276

miek.jong@uit.no

Vis profil på UiT.no

Frauke

Musial, Frauke

helsetjenesteforskning - alternativ behandling

+4777649282

frauke.musial@uit.no

Vis profil på UiT.no

NAFKAM -

Norway's National Research Center in Complementary and Alternative Medicine

We work to give you facts about complementary and alternative medicine, so that you can make safer choices for your health.

Read more about NAFKAM

Other websites from NAFKAM: