Contact | NAFKAM

Postal address

NAFKAM

Det helsevitenskapelige fakultet

UiT Norges arktiske universitet

9037 Tromsø

Visiting address

The Health Sciences building,

UiT The Arctic University of Norway

Hansine Hansens veg 74,

9019 Tromsø

Head of NAFKAM

Miek Jong

E-mail: miek.jong@uit.no

 

Head of information

Ola Lillenes

Telephone: 0047 77 64 91 96 / 0047 452 00 768

E-mail: ola.lillenes@uit.no 

Show map

Ansatte

Agnete Egilsdatter Kristoffersen

Seniorforsker

+4777646147

agnete.kristoffersen@uit.no

Vis profil på UiT.no

Musial, Frauke

helsetjenesteforskning - alternativ behandling

+4777649282

frauke.musial@uit.no

Vis profil på UiT.no

Pettersen, Annikken Cecilie

Seniorkonsulent

+4777646982

annikken.c.pettersen@uit.no

Vis profil på UiT.no

Solveig Johansson

Forskningsrådgiver / Daglig leder av RESF (pasientregister)

+4777646867

solveig.johansson@uit.no

Vis profil på UiT.no

NAFKAM -

Norway's National Research Center in Complementary and Alternative Medicine

We work to give you facts about complementary and alternative medicine, so that you can make safer choices for your health.

Read more about NAFKAM

Other websites from NAFKAM: